Styrelsen


Ordförande
Anders Kjällman
Götgatan 1, 753 15 Uppsala
Adress Långvind: Rävstigen 10
Telefon: 072-155 61 49
E-post: a.kjellman@telia.com

Vice ordförande
Mats Ekman
Urb. Santo Tomás 24, 29780 Nerja, Spanien
Adress Långvind: Tjäderstigen 11
Telefon: 0730-91 12 31
E-post: ekman200@hotmail.com

Kassör
Sven Sjöberg
Storsegelg. 4, 723 56 Västerås
Telefon: 021-495 02 28, 070-591 77 59
E-post: kassoren@langvind.se

Sekreterare
Lisa Holst
Dalsängsv. 180, 811 91 Sandviken
Adress Långvind: Falkstigen 1
Telefon: 073-347 24 80
E-post: lisa@holst.se

Ledamot
Örjan Hellström (tillsynsman)
Lummerstigen 3, 825 96 Enånger
Telefon: 076-328 36 06
E-post: orjanhellstrom66@gmail.com

Ledamot
Fredrik Sundqvist (vatten)
Bygränsvägen 8 o, 806 49 Gävle
Adress Långvind: Öringstigen 11
Telefon: 076-795 20 80
E-post: fredrik.sundqvist@live.se

Ledamot
Fredrick Berglund
Fjälltäktsvägen 9, 824 92 Hudiksvall
Adress Långvind: Falkstigen 6
Telefon: 070-285 76 86
E-post: fredrick41@live.se

Ledamot
Britta Schreiber
Almsätersv. 16, 192 76 Sollentuna
Adress Långvind: Ejderstigen 24
Telefon: 070-576 72 58
E-post: brittaschreiber@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Jon Ol-Mårs
Konvaljev. 16, 135 52 Tyresö
Adress Långvind: Falkstigen 13
Telefon: 073-398 01 57
E-post: jon@ol-mars.se

Ledamot
Hans Sundin
Gribbylundsvägen 70A, lgh 1003, 187 64 Täby
Adress Långvind: Byhedsstigen 4
Telefon: 0760-59 66 24
E-post: hans.sundin@ssbdconsulting.se

Ledamot
Gunilla Jansson
Moränvägen 20, 824 31 Hudiksvall
Adress Långvind: Tjäderstigen 6
Telefon: 0730-819 01 47
E-post: gunilla.hudik@gmail.com